Digital Distribution – SavyGamer http://savygamer.co.uk What're you buying, stranger? Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:00:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 140, Mountain & Thoth, PC/Mac – Pay What You Want http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/16/140-mountain-thoth-pc-mac-pay-what-you-want/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/16/140-mountain-thoth-pc-mac-pay-what-you-want/#respond Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:00:54 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86768 140, Mountain & Thoth, PC/Mac – Pay What You Want

Or pay more than £5.61 to also get:
Escape Goat 2 & GNOG.

Or pay more than £7.79 to also get:
Everything & Gang Beasts.

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/16/140-mountain-thoth-pc-mac-pay-what-you-want/feed/ 0
Resident Evil 2 [2019], PC – £31.19 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/14/resident-evil-2-2019-pc-31-19/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/14/resident-evil-2-2019-pc-31-19/#respond Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:42:43 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86755 Resident Evil 2 [2019], PC – £31.19

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/14/resident-evil-2-2019-pc-31-19/feed/ 0
What Remains of Edith Finch, PC – Free http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/what-remains-of-edith-finch-pc-free/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/what-remains-of-edith-finch-pc-free/#respond Sun, 13 Jan 2019 22:47:03 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86753 What Remains of Edith Finch, PC – Free

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/what-remains-of-edith-finch-pc-free/feed/ 0
Fallout 76, PC – £8.79 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/fallout-76-pc-8-79/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/fallout-76-pc-8-79/#respond Sun, 13 Jan 2019 15:55:22 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86750 Fallout 76, PC – £8.79

Registers on Bethesda.net Launcher.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/fallout-76-pc-8-79/feed/ 0
Football Manager 2019, PC/Mac – £21.99 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/football-manager-2019-pc-mac-21-99/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/football-manager-2019-pc-mac-21-99/#respond Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:12:45 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86746 Football Manager 2019, PC/Mac – £21.99

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/football-manager-2019-pc-mac-21-99/feed/ 0
Homeworld Remastered Collection, PC – £3.99 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/05/homeworld-remastered-collection-pc-3-99/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/05/homeworld-remastered-collection-pc-3-99/#respond Sat, 05 Jan 2019 16:10:39 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86728 Homeworld Remastered Collection, PC – £3.99

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/05/homeworld-remastered-collection-pc-3-99/feed/ 0
LEGO The Hobbit, PC – 36p http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-hobbit-pc-36p/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-hobbit-pc-36p/#respond Thu, 03 Jan 2019 11:55:49 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86717 LEGO The Hobbit, PC – 36p

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-hobbit-pc-36p/feed/ 0
LEGO The Lord of the Rings, PC – 30p http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-lord-of-the-rings-pc-30p/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-lord-of-the-rings-pc-30p/#respond Thu, 03 Jan 2019 11:55:12 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86718 LEGO The Lord of the Rings, PC – 30p

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-lord-of-the-rings-pc-30p/feed/ 0
Monster Hunter World, PC – £22.99 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/monster-hunter-world-pc-22-99/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/monster-hunter-world-pc-22-99/#respond Wed, 02 Jan 2019 19:02:40 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86713 Monster Hunter World, PC – £22.99

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/monster-hunter-world-pc-22-99/feed/ 0
Graceful Explosion Machine, PC – 99p http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/graceful-explosion-machine-pc-99p/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/graceful-explosion-machine-pc-99p/#respond Wed, 02 Jan 2019 15:31:10 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86709 Graceful Explosion Machine, PC – 99p

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/graceful-explosion-machine-pc-99p/feed/ 0
High Hell, PC/Mac – £1.79 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/high-hell-pc-mac-1-79/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/high-hell-pc-mac-1-79/#respond Wed, 02 Jan 2019 15:30:49 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86710 High Hell, PC/Mac – £1.79

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/high-hell-pc-mac-1-79/feed/ 0
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance, PC – 79p http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/metal-gear-rising-revengeance-pc-79p/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/metal-gear-rising-revengeance-pc-79p/#respond Wed, 02 Jan 2019 12:15:11 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86705 Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance, PC – 79p

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/metal-gear-rising-revengeance-pc-79p/feed/ 0
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, PC – £2.49 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/metal-gear-solid-v-the-phantom-pain-pc-2-49/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/metal-gear-solid-v-the-phantom-pain-pc-2-49/#respond Tue, 01 Jan 2019 14:42:00 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86702 Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, PC – £2.49

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/metal-gear-solid-v-the-phantom-pain-pc-2-49/feed/ 0
Sonic Mania, PC – £5.09 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/sonic-mania-pc-5-09/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/sonic-mania-pc-5-09/#respond Tue, 01 Jan 2019 14:40:09 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86696 Sonic Mania, PC – £5.09

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/sonic-mania-pc-5-09/feed/ 0
Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy, PC/Mac/Linux – £2.89 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/getting-over-it-with-bennett-foddy-pc-mac-linux-2-89/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/getting-over-it-with-bennett-foddy-pc-mac-linux-2-89/#respond Tue, 01 Jan 2019 14:39:47 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86697 Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy, PC/Mac/Linux – £2.89

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/getting-over-it-with-bennett-foddy-pc-mac-linux-2-89/feed/ 0
Poi, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.79 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/poi-pc-mac-linux-1-79/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/poi-pc-mac-linux-1-79/#respond Tue, 01 Jan 2019 14:39:23 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86698 Poi, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.79

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/poi-pc-mac-linux-1-79/feed/ 0
We Are Doomed, PC/Mac – 69p http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/we-are-doomed-pc-mac-69p-2/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/we-are-doomed-pc-mac-69p-2/#respond Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:09:43 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86682 We Are Doomed, PC/Mac – 69p

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/we-are-doomed-pc-mac-69p-2/feed/ 0
Mount Your Friends & Mount Your Friends 3D: A Hard Man is Good to Climb, PC – £2.92 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/mount-your-friends-mount-your-friends-3d-a-hard-man-is-good-to-climb-pc-2-92/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/mount-your-friends-mount-your-friends-3d-a-hard-man-is-good-to-climb-pc-2-92/#respond Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:09:23 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86683 Mount Your Friends & Mount Your Friends 3D: A Hard Man is Good to Climb, PC – £2.92

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/mount-your-friends-mount-your-friends-3d-a-hard-man-is-good-to-climb-pc-2-92/feed/ 0
Pony Island, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.31 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/pony-island-pc-mac-linux-1-31-2/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/pony-island-pc-mac-linux-1-31-2/#respond Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:08:46 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86684 Pony Island, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.31

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/pony-island-pc-mac-linux-1-31-2/feed/ 0
Peggle Deluxe, PC/Mac – £1.06 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/peggle-deluxe-pc-mac-1-06/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/peggle-deluxe-pc-mac-1-06/#respond Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:08:25 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86685 Peggle Deluxe, PC/Mac – £1.06

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/peggle-deluxe-pc-mac-1-06/feed/ 0
Bastion, Dex, Rime & The Sexy Brutale, PC – £3.25 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/bastion-dex-rime-the-sexy-brutale-pc-3-25/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/bastion-dex-rime-the-sexy-brutale-pc-3-25/#respond Fri, 28 Dec 2018 17:08:33 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86680 Bastion, Dex, Rime & The Sexy Brutale, PC – £3.25

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/bastion-dex-rime-the-sexy-brutale-pc-3-25/feed/ 0
Super Meat Boy, PC – Free http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/super-meat-boy-pc-free/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/super-meat-boy-pc-free/#respond Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:16:35 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86678 Super Meat Boy, PC – Free

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/super-meat-boy-pc-free/feed/ 0
NiGHTS Into Dreams, PC – 83p http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/nights-into-dreams-pc-83p-3/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/nights-into-dreams-pc-83p-3/#respond Fri, 28 Dec 2018 14:37:43 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86670 NiGHTS Into Dreams, PC – 83p

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/nights-into-dreams-pc-83p-3/feed/ 0
Superflight, PC – 52p http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/superflight-pc-52p/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/superflight-pc-52p/#respond Fri, 28 Dec 2018 14:37:07 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86671 Superflight, PC – 52p

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/superflight-pc-52p/feed/ 0
Genital Jousting, PC/Mac – £1.60 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/genital-jousting-pc-mac-1-60/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/genital-jousting-pc-mac-1-60/#respond Fri, 28 Dec 2018 14:36:43 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86672 Genital Jousting, PC/Mac – £1.60

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/genital-jousting-pc-mac-1-60/feed/ 0