Mac – SavyGamer http://savygamer.co.uk What're you buying, stranger? Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:00:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 140, Mountain & Thoth, PC/Mac – Pay What You Want http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/16/140-mountain-thoth-pc-mac-pay-what-you-want/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/16/140-mountain-thoth-pc-mac-pay-what-you-want/#respond Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:00:54 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86768 140, Mountain & Thoth, PC/Mac – Pay What You Want

Or pay more than £5.61 to also get:
Escape Goat 2 & GNOG.

Or pay more than £7.79 to also get:
Everything & Gang Beasts.

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/16/140-mountain-thoth-pc-mac-pay-what-you-want/feed/ 0
Football Manager 2019, PC/Mac – £21.99 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/football-manager-2019-pc-mac-21-99/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/football-manager-2019-pc-mac-21-99/#respond Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:12:45 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86746 Football Manager 2019, PC/Mac – £21.99

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/football-manager-2019-pc-mac-21-99/feed/ 0
High Hell, PC/Mac – £1.79 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/high-hell-pc-mac-1-79/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/high-hell-pc-mac-1-79/#respond Wed, 02 Jan 2019 15:30:49 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86710 High Hell, PC/Mac – £1.79

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/high-hell-pc-mac-1-79/feed/ 0
Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy, PC/Mac/Linux – £2.89 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/getting-over-it-with-bennett-foddy-pc-mac-linux-2-89/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/getting-over-it-with-bennett-foddy-pc-mac-linux-2-89/#respond Tue, 01 Jan 2019 14:39:47 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86697 Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy, PC/Mac/Linux – £2.89

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/getting-over-it-with-bennett-foddy-pc-mac-linux-2-89/feed/ 0
Poi, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.79 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/poi-pc-mac-linux-1-79/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/poi-pc-mac-linux-1-79/#respond Tue, 01 Jan 2019 14:39:23 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86698 Poi, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.79

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/01/poi-pc-mac-linux-1-79/feed/ 0
We Are Doomed, PC/Mac – 69p http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/we-are-doomed-pc-mac-69p-2/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/we-are-doomed-pc-mac-69p-2/#respond Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:09:43 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86682 We Are Doomed, PC/Mac – 69p

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/we-are-doomed-pc-mac-69p-2/feed/ 0
Pony Island, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.31 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/pony-island-pc-mac-linux-1-31-2/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/pony-island-pc-mac-linux-1-31-2/#respond Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:08:46 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86684 Pony Island, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.31

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/pony-island-pc-mac-linux-1-31-2/feed/ 0
Peggle Deluxe, PC/Mac – £1.06 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/peggle-deluxe-pc-mac-1-06/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/peggle-deluxe-pc-mac-1-06/#respond Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:08:25 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86685 Peggle Deluxe, PC/Mac – £1.06

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/30/peggle-deluxe-pc-mac-1-06/feed/ 0
Genital Jousting, PC/Mac – £1.60 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/genital-jousting-pc-mac-1-60/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/genital-jousting-pc-mac-1-60/#respond Fri, 28 Dec 2018 14:36:43 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86672 Genital Jousting, PC/Mac – £1.60

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/genital-jousting-pc-mac-1-60/feed/ 0
Assault Android Cactus, PC/Mac/Linux – £4.39 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/assault-android-cactus-pc-mac-linux-4-39/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/assault-android-cactus-pc-mac-linux-4-39/#respond Fri, 28 Dec 2018 14:36:19 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86673 Assault Android Cactus, PC/Mac/Linux – £4.39

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/assault-android-cactus-pc-mac-linux-4-39/feed/ 0
Soma, PC/Mac/Linux – Free http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/soma-pc-mac-linux-free/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/soma-pc-mac-linux-free/#respond Fri, 28 Dec 2018 14:33:05 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86667 Soma, PC/Mac/Linux – Free

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/28/soma-pc-mac-linux-free/feed/ 0
The Floor is Jelly, PC/Mac – 69p http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/27/the-floor-is-jelly-pc-mac-69p-2/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/27/the-floor-is-jelly-pc-mac-69p-2/#respond Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:05:33 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86586 The Floor is Jelly, PC/Mac – 69p

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/27/the-floor-is-jelly-pc-mac-69p-2/feed/ 0
Tacoma, PC/Mac/Linux – £3.74 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/27/tacoma-pc-mac-linux-3-74/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/27/tacoma-pc-mac-linux-3-74/#respond Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:04:33 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86587 Tacoma, PC/Mac/Linux – £3.74

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/27/tacoma-pc-mac-linux-3-74/feed/ 0
Far: Lone Sails, PC/Mac – £7.40 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/27/far-lone-sails-pc-mac-7-40/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/27/far-lone-sails-pc-mac-7-40/#respond Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:01:36 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86590 Far: Lone Sails, PC/Mac – £7.40

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/27/far-lone-sails-pc-mac-7-40/feed/ 0
The Beginner’s Guide, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.74 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/26/the-beginners-guide-pc-mac-linux-1-74/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/26/the-beginners-guide-pc-mac-linux-1-74/#respond Wed, 26 Dec 2018 09:03:16 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86570 The Beginner’s Guide, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.74

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/26/the-beginners-guide-pc-mac-linux-1-74/feed/ 0
The End Is Nigh, PC/Mac/Linux – £3.84 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/26/the-end-is-nigh-pc-mac-linux-3-84/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/26/the-end-is-nigh-pc-mac-linux-3-84/#respond Wed, 26 Dec 2018 09:01:17 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86572 The End Is Nigh, PC/Mac/Linux – £3.84

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/26/the-end-is-nigh-pc-mac-linux-3-84/feed/ 0
Hollow Knight, PC/Mac/Linux – £7.25 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/25/hollow-knight-pc-mac-linux-7-25-5/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/25/hollow-knight-pc-mac-linux-7-25-5/#respond Tue, 25 Dec 2018 09:03:56 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86558 Hollow Knight, PC/Mac/Linux – £7.25

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/25/hollow-knight-pc-mac-linux-7-25-5/feed/ 0
Steven Universe: Save the Light, PC/Mac – £9.74 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/24/steven-universe-save-the-light-pc-mac-9-74/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/24/steven-universe-save-the-light-pc-mac-9-74/#respond Mon, 24 Dec 2018 09:03:39 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86545 Steven Universe: Save the Light, PC/Mac – £9.74

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/24/steven-universe-save-the-light-pc-mac-9-74/feed/ 0
Soma, PC/Mac/Linux – £3.44 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/23/soma-pc-mac-linux-3-44/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/23/soma-pc-mac-linux-3-44/#respond Sun, 23 Dec 2018 09:04:24 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86533 Soma, PC/Mac/Linux – £3.44

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/23/soma-pc-mac-linux-3-44/feed/ 0
Shatter, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.39 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/23/shatter-pc-mac-linux-1-39-2/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/23/shatter-pc-mac-linux-1-39-2/#respond Sun, 23 Dec 2018 09:03:24 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86534 Shatter, PC/Mac/Linux – £1.39

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/23/shatter-pc-mac-linux-1-39-2/feed/ 0
Starseed Pilgrim, PC/Mac – £2.91 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/23/starseed-pilgrim-pc-mac-2-91-2/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/23/starseed-pilgrim-pc-mac-2-91-2/#respond Sun, 23 Dec 2018 09:01:00 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86529 Starseed Pilgrim, PC/Mac – £2.91

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/23/starseed-pilgrim-pc-mac-2-91-2/feed/ 0
Thoth, PC/Mac – 79p http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/thoth-pc-mac-79p/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/thoth-pc-mac-79p/#respond Sat, 22 Dec 2018 09:14:16 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86515 Thoth, PC/Mac – 79p

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/thoth-pc-mac-79p/feed/ 0
Ittle Dew 2, PC/Mac/Linux – £3.74 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/ittle-dew-2-pc-mac-linux-3-74/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/ittle-dew-2-pc-mac-linux-3-74/#respond Sat, 22 Dec 2018 09:13:17 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86516 Ittle Dew 2, PC/Mac/Linux – £3.74

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/ittle-dew-2-pc-mac-linux-3-74/feed/ 0
The Red Strings Club, PC/Mac/Linux – £3.87 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/the-red-strings-club-pc-mac-linux-3-87-2/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/the-red-strings-club-pc-mac-linux-3-87-2/#respond Sat, 22 Dec 2018 09:12:18 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86517 The Red Strings Club, PC/Mac/Linux – £3.87

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/the-red-strings-club-pc-mac-linux-3-87-2/feed/ 0
Minit, PC/Mac/Linux – £4.19 http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/minit-pc-mac-linux-4-19/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/minit-pc-mac-linux-4-19/#respond Sat, 22 Dec 2018 09:11:19 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86518 Minit, PC/Mac/Linux – £4.19

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2018/12/22/minit-pc-mac-linux-4-19/feed/ 0