Deals – SavyGamer http://savygamer.co.uk What're you buying, stranger? Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:00:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 140, Mountain & Thoth, PC/Mac – Pay What You Want http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/16/140-mountain-thoth-pc-mac-pay-what-you-want/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/16/140-mountain-thoth-pc-mac-pay-what-you-want/#respond Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:00:54 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86768 140, Mountain & Thoth, PC/Mac – Pay What You Want

Or pay more than £5.61 to also get:
Escape Goat 2 & GNOG.

Or pay more than £7.79 to also get:
Everything & Gang Beasts.

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/16/140-mountain-thoth-pc-mac-pay-what-you-want/feed/ 0
Anthem, Xbox One – £34.85 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/15/anthem-xbox-one-34-85/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/15/anthem-xbox-one-34-85/#respond Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:11:52 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86761 Anthem, Xbox One – £34.85 delivered

£10 discount applied during checkout.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/15/anthem-xbox-one-34-85/feed/ 0
Anthem, PS4 – £34.85 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/15/anthem-ps4-34-85/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/15/anthem-ps4-34-85/#respond Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:11:41 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86762 Anthem, PS4 – £34.85 delivered

£10 discount applied during checkout.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/15/anthem-ps4-34-85/feed/ 0
Xbox One X & Sea of Theives – £308.99 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/15/xbox-one-x-sea-of-theives-308-99/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/15/xbox-one-x-sea-of-theives-308-99/#respond Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:00:07 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86758 Xbox One X & Sea of Theives – £308.99 delivered

Preowned.

Sold by Argos, via ebay.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/15/xbox-one-x-sea-of-theives-308-99/feed/ 0
Resident Evil 2 [2019], PC – £31.19 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/14/resident-evil-2-2019-pc-31-19/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/14/resident-evil-2-2019-pc-31-19/#respond Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:42:43 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86755 Resident Evil 2 [2019], PC – £31.19

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/14/resident-evil-2-2019-pc-31-19/feed/ 0
What Remains of Edith Finch, PC – Free http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/what-remains-of-edith-finch-pc-free/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/what-remains-of-edith-finch-pc-free/#respond Sun, 13 Jan 2019 22:47:03 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86753 What Remains of Edith Finch, PC – Free

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/what-remains-of-edith-finch-pc-free/feed/ 0
Fallout 76, PC – £8.79 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/fallout-76-pc-8-79/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/fallout-76-pc-8-79/#respond Sun, 13 Jan 2019 15:55:22 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86750 Fallout 76, PC – £8.79

Registers on Bethesda.net Launcher.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/fallout-76-pc-8-79/feed/ 0
Football Manager 2019, PC/Mac – £21.99 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/football-manager-2019-pc-mac-21-99/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/football-manager-2019-pc-mac-21-99/#respond Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:12:45 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86746 Football Manager 2019, PC/Mac – £21.99

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/football-manager-2019-pc-mac-21-99/feed/ 0
Shadow of the Colossus [2018], PS4 – £12.99 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/shadow-of-the-colossus-2018-ps4-12-99/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/shadow-of-the-colossus-2018-ps4-12-99/#respond Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:12:01 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86747 Shadow of the Colossus [2018], PS4 – £12.99 delivered

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/13/shadow-of-the-colossus-2018-ps4-12-99/feed/ 0
Jettomero: Hero of the Universe, Xbox One – £4.15 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/jettomero-hero-of-the-universe-xbox-one-4-15/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/jettomero-hero-of-the-universe-xbox-one-4-15/#respond Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:51:53 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86732 Jettomero: Hero of the Universe, Xbox One – £4.15

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/jettomero-hero-of-the-universe-xbox-one-4-15/feed/ 0
Wonder Boy: The Dragon’s Trap, Xbox One – £7.99 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/wonder-boy-the-dragons-trap-xbox-one-7-99/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/wonder-boy-the-dragons-trap-xbox-one-7-99/#respond Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:51:31 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86733 Wonder Boy: The Dragon’s Trap, Xbox One – £7.99

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/wonder-boy-the-dragons-trap-xbox-one-7-99/feed/ 0
Stuntman: Ignition, Xbox 360/Xbox One – £1.79 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/stuntman-ignition-xbox-360-xbox-one-1-79/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/stuntman-ignition-xbox-360-xbox-one-1-79/#respond Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:46:25 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86734 Stuntman: Ignition, Xbox 360/Xbox One – £1.79

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/stuntman-ignition-xbox-360-xbox-one-1-79/feed/ 0
Stacking, Xbox 360/Xbox One – £1.49 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/stacking-xbox-360-xbox-one-1-49/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/stacking-xbox-360-xbox-one-1-49/#respond Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:46:00 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86735 Stacking, Xbox 360/Xbox One – £1.49

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/stacking-xbox-360-xbox-one-1-49/feed/ 0
Destroy All Humans!, Xbox 360/Xbox One – £2.24 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/destroy-all-humans-xbox-360-xbox-one-2-24/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/destroy-all-humans-xbox-360-xbox-one-2-24/#respond Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:45:26 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86736 Destroy All Humans!, Xbox 360/Xbox One – £2.24

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/destroy-all-humans-xbox-360-xbox-one-2-24/feed/ 0
de Blob 2, Xbox 360/Xbox One – £2.24 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/de-blob-2-xbox-360-xbox-one-2-24/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/de-blob-2-xbox-360-xbox-one-2-24/#respond Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:44:56 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86731 de Blob 2, Xbox 360/Xbox One – £2.24

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/08/de-blob-2-xbox-360-xbox-one-2-24/feed/ 0
Homeworld Remastered Collection, PC – £3.99 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/05/homeworld-remastered-collection-pc-3-99/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/05/homeworld-remastered-collection-pc-3-99/#respond Sat, 05 Jan 2019 16:10:39 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86728 Homeworld Remastered Collection, PC – £3.99

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/05/homeworld-remastered-collection-pc-3-99/feed/ 0
Gears of War 4, Xbox One/PC – £3.99 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/05/gears-of-war-4-xbox-one-pc-3-99/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/05/gears-of-war-4-xbox-one-pc-3-99/#respond Sat, 05 Jan 2019 13:41:51 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86725 Gears of War 4, Xbox One/PC – £3.99

This is an Xbox One Play Anywhere title, so you get it for Xbox Live and the Windows 10 App Store in one purchase.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/05/gears-of-war-4-xbox-one-pc-3-99/feed/ 0
Alto’s Odyssey, iPhone/iPad – 49p http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/altos-odyssey-iphone-ipad-49p/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/altos-odyssey-iphone-ipad-49p/#respond Thu, 03 Jan 2019 13:26:47 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86721 Alto’s Odyssey, iPhone/iPad – 49p

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/altos-odyssey-iphone-ipad-49p/feed/ 0
LEGO The Hobbit, PC – 36p http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-hobbit-pc-36p/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-hobbit-pc-36p/#respond Thu, 03 Jan 2019 11:55:49 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86717 LEGO The Hobbit, PC – 36p

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-hobbit-pc-36p/feed/ 0
LEGO The Lord of the Rings, PC – 30p http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-lord-of-the-rings-pc-30p/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-lord-of-the-rings-pc-30p/#respond Thu, 03 Jan 2019 11:55:12 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86718 LEGO The Lord of the Rings, PC – 30p

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/03/lego-the-lord-of-the-rings-pc-30p/feed/ 0
Monster Hunter World, PC – £22.99 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/monster-hunter-world-pc-22-99/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/monster-hunter-world-pc-22-99/#respond Wed, 02 Jan 2019 19:02:40 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86713 Monster Hunter World, PC – £22.99

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/monster-hunter-world-pc-22-99/feed/ 0
Graceful Explosion Machine, PC – 99p http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/graceful-explosion-machine-pc-99p/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/graceful-explosion-machine-pc-99p/#respond Wed, 02 Jan 2019 15:31:10 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86709 Graceful Explosion Machine, PC – 99p

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/graceful-explosion-machine-pc-99p/feed/ 0
High Hell, PC/Mac – £1.79 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/high-hell-pc-mac-1-79/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/high-hell-pc-mac-1-79/#respond Wed, 02 Jan 2019 15:30:49 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86710 High Hell, PC/Mac – £1.79

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/high-hell-pc-mac-1-79/feed/ 0
SanDisk Ultra 400gb microSD card – £86.39 http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/sandisk-ultra-400gb-microsd-card-86-39/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/sandisk-ultra-400gb-microsd-card-86-39/#respond Wed, 02 Jan 2019 14:03:51 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86707 SanDisk Ultra 400gb microSD card – £86.39 delivered

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/sandisk-ultra-400gb-microsd-card-86-39/feed/ 0
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance, PC – 79p http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/metal-gear-rising-revengeance-pc-79p/ http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/metal-gear-rising-revengeance-pc-79p/#respond Wed, 02 Jan 2019 12:15:11 +0000 http://savygamer.co.uk/?p=86705 Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance, PC – 79p

Registers on Steam.

]]>
http://savygamer.co.uk/2019/01/02/metal-gear-rising-revengeance-pc-79p/feed/ 0